Filter by
  • Henry B

    MANNINGTON, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    It was great would have been nice to have found what I wanted a little closer to home but the 135 mile drive was worth it

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Steve R

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    Honesty/loyal

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 10, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Thomas O

    MUNHALL, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    I am from the Pittsburgh area (1 hour and 45 minute drive to Huebner) and this was my second car purchased from Huebner and the 5th overall my family has purchased. Great to deal with very nice people. During my process of my 1/4/2021 purchase I advised I could get a better discount at another dealership and asked to match that or even take a few hundred extra dollars off. The trucks were not the same and I liked the Huebner truck better. I was denied any additional discount but still purchased at Huebner because of the truck and it was the last day for the employee discount. With this being the 5th car as a family we purchased I felt like I was just another customer. Don’t get me wrong, I was treated great but I could have got the same deal at the dealership 10 minutes away they just didn’t have the truck I wanted. So bottom line great experience but not worth the trip and if I had more time probably would have bought elsewhere.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Paul T

    GREENVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Most was good but here i am half way through my 30 day tag and no paperwork to transfer and register my truck which i was told would be sent out.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please reach out to us at (330) 476-9900 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
  • Travis A

    BOLIVAR, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Kira Manbeck and both experiences were great.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Huebner Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cindy T

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    I was very impressed with my service completed in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful and nice to deal with.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Walter C

    STEUBENVILLE, OH | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Took a long time. Sat in your waiting room almost 5 hours.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please contact us at (330) 476-9900 so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Cathy B

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    i am very grateful for the service i received, coming to my work and picking up my car so i dont have to miss work. very friendly staff.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Annette N

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    I'm gonna have to come back in on Monday because no one reset my oil life. Not pleased.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (330) 476-9900 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. We hope to hear form you soon.
  • Ryan R

    THORNVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Kira was absolutely amazing! She found exactly what I was looking for and worked hard to get the deal done in order to close in December. The gentlemen who delivered our truck where very kind and helpful. I will Definitely be returning for our next vehicle!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.