Filter by
  • Nicholas H

    MINERVA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2022
    Vickie Grindstaff is the greatest. This was my first time buying from Hhebners and I have no complaints. As long as Vickie is there I’ll be back.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel E K

    UHRICHSVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2022
    I have purchased 6 or 7 trucks from them. Shane Laizure did a great job to help me with all my questions is easy to work with. Joshua Cole sealed the deal and was super to me as he is always and a great person to talk to. Kamie also helps me when I need service. Great place to shop! Thanks Dan Kappler

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tina L

    SALINEVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2021
    The Service Mgr. , techs and parts went above and beyond for me.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    December 8, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gary B

    NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2021
    Went great

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    November 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Christine S

    BOLIVAR, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    I bring my daughters truck to you because I can trust that the work will be done. Everyone is so nice also!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Stefanie J

    EAST CANTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Easy to deal with

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Gregory E

    EAST SPARTA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Teri, in the service department, was so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated working with her on the issue with my truck. Very impressed with her.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Gary B

    PARIS, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Teri had all the work I requested performed and kept my advised on the progress. Brandon performed the work to my satisfaction

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Catherine M

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    They did an awesome job even though their internet and phones lines were down

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John C

    EAST RODCHESTER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Your service center always gets me in quickly. Even when I procrastinate an oil change to the last minute.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!