Filter by
  • Nancy D

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Always explains all services performed and if there are any issues.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 25, 2022
    Hi. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Enzo C

    JEWETT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet!
  • Stanley B

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I can honestly say that every employee that I have dealt with at that dealership is so very friendly. They really go out of there way to make you feel like family.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    May 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Barry W

    UHRICHSVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2022
    Couldn’t be happier

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John R

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Tammy did a great job in the service department

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    March 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tammy here at Huebner Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sydney C

    SCIO, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2022
    Our service manager Kami, was great

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    March 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Nicholas H

    MINERVA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2022
    Vickie Grindstaff is the greatest. This was my first time buying from Hhebners and I have no complaints. As long as Vickie is there I’ll be back.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel E K

    UHRICHSVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2022
    I have purchased 6 or 7 trucks from them. Shane Laizure did a great job to help me with all my questions is easy to work with. Joshua Cole sealed the deal and was super to me as he is always and a great person to talk to. Kamie also helps me when I need service. Great place to shop! Thanks Dan Kappler

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tina L

    SALINEVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2021
    The Service Mgr. , techs and parts went above and beyond for me.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    December 8, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gary B

    NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2021
    Went great

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    November 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!