Filter by
  • William R

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The radio in my 2021 Silverado needed a software update, but none is available yet. They did a temporary fix but it only lasted one day. Kind of disappointed about not having a fix for the problem.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (330) 476-9900 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!
  • Mia S

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2021 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    We love love love them

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Catherine M

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and everything was very close

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Dean M

    SAINT CLAIRSVILLE, OH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Staff has a great attitude. They are ready to help. Service has been top-notch. I always feel like I’ve been treated well at Huebner’s!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bradley L

    EAST LIVERPOOL, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    I can say my salesperson Vicki was very pleasant and understanding. She was also very helpful. Definitely a friendly and family oriented dealership.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michelle R

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Very professional people in service department. No long wait.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Richard T

    MALVERN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2021
    Great personnel and service, no question. Only drawback is that our 2020 Equinox is a lemon! They had to service it too many times as it is unreliable.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 25, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeffrey D

    MASSILLON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    So I bought a 2019 trail boss custom that looked it had everything I wanted but apparently the owner before me changed the steering wheel to an LT so it looked like it had raido and the bluetooth phone functions when I got it home I started checking it ou to find out that they don't work so I sent an email letting them know there was a problem with these buttons ok no problem bring it down we will take a look so 2 weeks later is when they got me in only to find out the truck wasn't equipped with it their service lady said don't worry they will make it right they can change out the harnesses and a module for around 3000 dollars it won't cost you anything so I'm cool with that until my sales guy calls me the next day he says there is nothing they can do I sent a nasty email to him because I felt like I had just bought a truck under false pretenses to me it had the options but they are just for looks like a powerwheel with the raido sticker I ask for my truck back they said no but I could spend some more money and they'll buy it back and I could save money on the tax or they would write me a check for 4000 some odd dollars and I could just be out of it which is the most likely scenario which still doesn't sit to well with me 1 because I put a 500 cover on the bed and 2 now I have to figure out what to drive really with just that down I'm am calling my attorney this afternoon to get advice to find out what to do but they basically said sorry buddy and that was it I've had Chevy trucks most of my life and I'm just disappointed in the dealership for not even attempting to make it right when the service lady said it could be fixed for 3 grand and it would work just really disappointing and frustrating

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (330) 476-9900 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Theodore H

    DELLROY, OH | 2002 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Got me in promptly. Very professional. Diagnosed my problem and fixed it. Had me back on the road in no time. Highly recommend them to any one who needs work done.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 4, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Ryan L

    KATY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Everything was excellent

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!