Filter by
  • Gary B

    PARIS, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Teri had all the work I requested performed and kept my advised on the progress. Brandon performed the work to my satisfaction

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Catherine M

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    They did an awesome job even though their internet and phones lines were down

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John C

    EAST RODCHESTER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Your service center always gets me in quickly. Even when I procrastinate an oil change to the last minute.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charles H

    CADIZ, OH | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Great staff. Gets you in and out

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huebner Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sharon F

    KENSINGTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Cammy and Terri are always knowledgeable , helpful and courteous. Service was completed in reasonable amount of time

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William M

    AMSTERDAM, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2021
    Good

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph B

    MECHANICSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    I purchased a vehicle online while in MD, sight unseen. Other than requested photographs of course. This is something I’ve never done, being a hands on kind of shopper. The process was seamless and painless. Everyone at Huebner was superb! From my first contact to accepting the delivery of the vehicle. I’d definitely do business again!!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    August 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brian G

    SHERRODSVILLE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Still unable to schedule service online and them receive the scheduled appointment notification

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    August 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Thank you again for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott R

    MCCORDSVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2021
    Everything was great except the dealership did not allow the use of my GM discount.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    August 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Danny G

    MINGO JUNCTION, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    As always your employee’s were very helpful

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!