Filter by
  • Gary K

    NORTH LAWRENCE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    My service advisor, Terri, listened to my complaint and concerns involving the care of my truck and expressed her desire to fulfill my expectations. The technician, Scott Riddle, performed the task and repaired the vibration I felt at high speeds. Thanks to your dealership and the personnel involved.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Alyssa M

    BERGHOLZ, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Loved buying my car there but went and got remote start put in and now my heater is messing up which I understands happens

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • John R

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    great people

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huebner Chevrolet
  • Mary M

    MALVERN, OH | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    I was very impressed with the dealership and one employee who was one of the kindness person I have every meet, her name was tammy and she was so very kind and helpful and keep me updated on my car. I was also happy with the time it took to have the work done on my car.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huebner Chevrolet
  • James M

    BERGHOLZ, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2020
    Great group of people to deal with. Everyone was upbeat and seemed happy to be there.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John P

    ANGOLA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2020
    You guys made it very easy for the whole process and even delivered to me out of state

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol B

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Everything went well,got want I wanted ✅, they kept me informed in what was being done and needed done, all’s good so far. Kami took good care of our needs, thank you Kami.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 7, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Molly E

    KENSINGTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Very easy painless process. And I love my trax!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 6, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Austin E

    MINERVA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2020
    Vicki was most helpful during the whole experience.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 29, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • David J

    TORONTO, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2020
    New truck with some small issues that were taken care of in a very quick professional manner.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 29, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!