Filter by
  • Anne U

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    The staff is always pleasant & courteous.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    November 27, 2022
    Anne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gary K

    NORTH LAWRENCE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Thanks to Terri and the service department at Heubner Chevrolet. As always my visit was quick and concerns taken care of.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2022
    Gary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Alan H

    STEUBENVILLE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Well organzed, professional

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2022
    Alan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Craig L

    EAST CANTON, OH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Good service in a timely manner thank u

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 29, 2022
    Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gary B

    PARIS, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Once again, a great visit at Huebners service. Kami made sure of my requests and all service was performed quickly and efficiently. I interacted with a lot of the staff and everyone was solo friendly, as always

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 18, 2022
    Gary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark D

    PENINSULA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2022
    This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Huebner. They genuinely make buying a pleasure. No hassle, no lies, and no games. They are a bit of a drive for me, but well worth the drive! Thank you.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    October 18, 2022
    Mark, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Curtis G

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful staff and sales people. Always great to deal with. Wouldn't go anywhere else 😃

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 29, 2022
    Curtis, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Fredrick U

    MINERVA, OH | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2022
    Won't buy any place else great people!!!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David Z

    DENNISON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Very helpful kept me up to date on what was going on with my truck

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John R

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    great personnel in service department

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    July 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!