Filter by
  • Robert A

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Kami is awesome. She is an absolute pleasure to work with. She always gets done just what I need done and always has a smile for me. Any time the service or repair I requested was not done correctly, she makes sure it is fixed properly.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kami here at Huebner Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kirk S

    SCIO, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    It took a while to get our new car,mainly because of covid but it was well worth the wait. Absolutly love it and Derrick was great to work with.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Jason W

    PARIS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2021
    Not a terrible transaction, but definitely did not leave happy. Spent about 2 hours with Derrick Zeger going over specs and price on a Chevy Silverado 2500 that was on order. Wasn't exactly the truck I wanted but was told it had my big 3 things: towing capacity, towing mirrors, and spray on bed liner. He assured me that the truck did in fact have all of those things, and even called his manager to be sure the bed liner was on the invoice we were looking at, and the manager confirmed that it was. Truck came in earlier then expected which was great. Unfortunately it did not have the bed liner. When I left Derrick told me they would take care of it but he had to talk to his manager. Derrick called the next day to tell me that the bed liner was not on the invoice and that I had not paid for it so there wasn't much they could do to help. They would call Line-X in Canton and get it done at their dealer price. The manager called me and said the same thing, that was the best they could do, or I could bring the truck back and they could order me a new one with the bed liner but that if I did that then there was no guarantee when it would arrive. This option "saved" me about $45 off the Chevy invoice price of the bed liner and about $100 off the Line-X price. I realize the mistake was not intentional, but still feel that more effort could have been made to make the situation right. The manager, to his admittance, did not really check but assumed the bed liner was included in the price they were quoting me, but it was not available at the time of the order. Not sure this should have been my $500 mistake, and was a mistake that really cost them nothing but a customer who is not satisfied. Not sure if I will go back to them or not. They didn't seem to care, but just kept saying the truck would have been sold because of the high demand for those vehicles right now. They got my money and just seemed happy with that. Truck itself is great. Just the experience and lack of care at the dealership left me feeling less than completely satisfied.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (330) 476-9900 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • David W

    KENSINGTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Good experience met some old friends they took care of everything in a timely manner got me on my way !

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jackie M

    BLOOMINGDALE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Clean .Everyone is very nice will buy my next car from Huebner

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Alan H

    STEUBENVILLE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Fabulous public service!

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Huebner Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas W

    ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    The salesman was very helpful and honest.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Erin V

    NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Easy to schedule. Everyone is polite and says hello.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Christopher B

    CARROLLTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    I have never been to or associated to this dealership in any way, how did you ASSHATS receive my information in the first place ? I am a retired Finance/Sales Manager for Michigan Chevrolet Auto dealerships, and reside in Michigan. How is this possible ?
  • Austin S

    BOWERSTON, OH | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Was surprised they did not mention the fact of the airbag and tire sensor light being on.

    Response from HUEBNER CHEVROLET

    April 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!